You can cancel your Readly subscription at any time, by following the steps below:
- Log in to 'My Account' on our website. Your login details will be the same details you use when logging into the app.
- Click on 'Subscriptions & Payments' located on the right-hand side of the page.
- On the next page click the 'Cancel' button. You will then be required to leave feedback as to why you are cancelling your account.
- To finalise the cancellation you will need to click on 'Confirm Cancellation'. If these steps are complete you will see a green bar instantly appear that will read 'Your subscription has been cancelled'. You will also receive a confirmation by email.
You will have full access to the remaining period you have paid for. If you change your mind during this period you can reactivate your subscription at any point by following the above steps and selecting the 'Re-activate' button.
Apple - If your subscription is made via Apple the cancellation also has to be made via your Apple account. Read more here.
Google Play - If your subscription is made via Google Play the cancellation also has to be made via your Google Play account. Read more here.
Amazon - If your subscription is made via Amazon the cancellation also has to be made via your Amazon account. Read more here.
Should you wish to reactive your subscription at any time please go into 'Login" and then in the 'My Account' section press 'Buy Subscription'.
We hope to see you again soon!